Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Atanasoff

Michelle Atanasoff

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Atanasoff
"Best agent ever! I love having Jon as my agent. It means I don’t have to worry about things. I know he has my best interest and cares about me as his client. He is always available and goes that extra mile. He is honest, caring and always available. I wouldn’t want anyone else!"
Profile photo of Darrin Hilligoss

Darrin Hilligoss

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Hilligoss
"As an agent, Jon is very honest and reliable. He answers all questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Alisa Mosley

Alisa Mosley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Mosley
"Jon is an incredible insurance agent. He is very knowledgeable, detailed, caring and quick to respond. He has excellent customer service, always putting the clients first. He is a man of integrity, when he can not get you the best rate he will refer or help you find the best even if it is not with him. I know I am in good hands with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend him, call him for a quote today!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Ooton

Rosemary Ooton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Ooton
"Super Awesome guy really cares about people. Always works hard to get the best deals."
Profile photo of Joyce Dunaway

Joyce Dunaway

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Dunaway
"awesome staff.. very friendly and customer focused"
Profile photo of Clayton Jacobs

Clayton Jacobs

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Jacobs
"Jon has been my agent since I moved to the valley in 2016 and I only have good things to say about him and his team."
Profile photo of Holly McCuiston

Holly McCuiston

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly McCuiston
"I've been with state farm for over 15 years. We switched over to Jon's office about 13 years ago. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and all around a good person. We have since moved to San Tan Valley. I miss dropping off my payments and chating with the staff. But I know if I have any questions they are happy to help. And ask how my kids are doing. I have sent all of our friends and family to them. And would highly recommend Jon and his office to anyone looking for great auto/home coverage or life insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Swinson

Steve Swinson

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swinson
"Jon’s office is always warm and friendly. They are very professional and eager to help. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of C. G. M (ThaTruthSeka)

C. G. M (ThaTruthSeka)

March 15, 2017

3  out of  5 rating by C. G. M (ThaTruthSeka)
"It Is Actually A Real Agent Representing The Farm. If You Look On The Interior, You Can't Help But Attest To This Organized Unit."
Profile photo of Karen Fred

Karen Fred

October 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Fred
"Helpful in every way. They never let us down. We have been with State Farm since 1977."